April TBR

Hello guys!

My March was incredible good and now I’m very motivated to continue my reading habits like that. I guess my April TRB is a little too ambitious, but I will try my best.

So this month I plan to read 9 books and listen to 5 audiobooks.

Edit: 4/10: I guess my goal was waaaay to ambitious….

IMG_4826

Erik Axl SundKrähenmädchen (read!)

George R.R. MartinA Clash of Kings
Jamie McGuireBeautiful Oblivion
Rainbow RowellCarry On
Sabaa TahirAn Ember in the Ashes
Eleanor HermanLegacy of Kings
Leigh BardugoSix of Crows
Syrie JamesDracula my Love
Tessa DareSüßer Sieg der Leidenschaft

As for the audiobooks:

Maggie StiefvaterThe Dream Thieves
Maggie Stiefvater Blue Lily, Lily Blue
Neil Gaiman – American Gods
J.K. RowlingHarry Potter and the prisoner of Azkaban
Karen SanderSchwesterlein, komm stirb mit mir

What are you planning to read this month?

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 28 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

6 thoughts on “April TBR”

Spare some love!

