November Bookhaul & Wrap-up

Oh dear, I was definitely too eager with my reading pile last months. I planned to read sooo much and did actually only read 1 book and listened to 2 audiobooks. Ups.
I’m about halfway through Illuminae and I really like the book but I guess I just been to distracted (by netflix) and got into a reading slump…

The book I read was Still by Zoran Drvenkar and I listened to The Ciphers of Muirwood and The Void of Muirwood both by Jeff Wheeler.

Anyway, I won’t be doing a TBR for December and just see what will happen.

As for the books I got: I bought 4 books and got 2 for review.

image7

Carry OnRainbow Rowell
Legacy of KingsEleanor Herman
Illuminae – Amie Kaufman & Jay Kristoff
Harry Potter & The Philosopher’s StoneJ.K. Rowling

 

For review:
The Three Graces – Michele Wolfe
Under The Dusty Moon – Suzanne Sutherland

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 30 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

2 thoughts on “November Bookhaul & Wrap-up”

Spare some love!

