Coffee Chit-Chat #1 – The Coffee Box

Good Morning y’all!

Did you enjoy your morning coffee already? Yes?
If so, what coffee was it? And where did you buy it from? Likely from the supermarket, right?
Well, today I’d like to introduce you to something completely new, but more about that later!

This is the first post of a new weekly series and I’m very excited to share many amazing things about coffee with you guys every Sunday. It replaced the Weekly Wrap-Up for the time being.

Like the name of my blog indicates, I don’t only enjoy books, adventures and life but also coffee. I love coffee and it simply belongs to my mornings. In the past, I didn’t give much thought to what kind of coffee I bought. The main thing was that it was affordable and the taste came after that since I would drown it in milk and sugar anyway.

But since some months I have looked more closely on what coffee I got, where it was from and what tasting notes it had. I also started to buy a bit more expensive coffee and well, what can I say, except it’s definitely worth to spend more on coffee. A few months ago I got myself a coffee grinder and ever since that I grind coffee myself and it’s a major improvement. But still, a grinder only doesn’t make great coffee – it’s about the little bean!

Some weeks ago my dear friend Chryssa contacted me and asked if I was interested in a cooperation with The Coffee Box and take part in a blogger campaign. I checked their homepages and immediately said yes. After all, I love coffee.

eb057f3e4fbf27577ff20db9f276a026

The Coffee Box itself is a subscription that serves to bring organic, freshly roasted coffee directly to your home. No need to go to the store and buy it. It will be delivered by post straight into your post box, since the package is designed that way that it fits through your post box.

When you decide to join The Coffee Box you can choose between getting 250gr of fresh coffee weekly or bi-weekly. It’s all up to you; you can pause, cancel or adjust your subscription at any time according to your needs.

Since this is especially for my Finnish readers (sorry everybody else!), I have a special something for you: receive 5€ discount on your first coffee box by using the code: NORA5OFF or this already embedded link. So instead of 11,95€ you will only pay 6,95€ for amazing and freshly roasted coffee. On the packages doesn’t say “best before” but “roasted on”, so you know that your coffee really is fresh.

c143f3e6d1236bb5adad5555f0e52821

You can find The Coffee Box on the following social media
InstagramTwitterFacebookPinterestWebsite

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 28 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

Spare some love!

