A little change in the program…

Some of you guys might remember that I used to do a Weekly Wrap-up each Sunday. In fact, I haven’t done one in ages, simply because my life has been rather boring.

But since the days have started to be dark and cold, rainy, windy, and for some maybe already snowy I decided to start something new on here. From tomorrow onwards there will be a “Coffee Chit-Chat” post. Since I’m started cooperating with The Coffee Box, the post will always feature one of their products, facts about coffee but also some chit-chat alongside.

I hope you guys are as excited as I am!

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 28 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

Spare some love!

