October TBR – EDITED VERSION!

Duuuh! I’m such a dummie! It’s October. O-C-T-O-B-E-R!
That means Halloween! I totally missed that when I posted by October TBR. So of course I will be reading some scary/creepy books the next 1,5 months. In Mid-November I will probably move one to some more chrismassy books.

So here’s my edited version:

Stephen KingCarrie
Maggie StiefvaterThe Raven Boys
Michelle KnudsenThe Evil Librarian
Bram Stoker – Dracula (Simon & Schuster 2014)
– or –
Mary Shelly – Frankenstein (Simon & Schuster 2014)

 

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 30 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

2 thoughts on “October TBR – EDITED VERSION!”

Spare some love!

