September Wrap-Up, Currently reading & October tbr

My god, how can it be October already? To where did this month vanish? It’s horrible that time passes so quickly.

Well, over September was a pretty OK reading month. I read 5 books all together and that’s a good amount of books I’d say.

Reviews:

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

5 Stars

🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Queen of Shadows – Sarah J. MaasΒ 
Review on my blog.

All The Light We Cannot See – Anthony DoerrΒ 
Review on my blog.

Harry Potter und der Stein der WeisenΒ (Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone) – J.K. RowlingΒ 

🌟🌟🌟🌟

4 STARS

🌟🌟🌟🌟

The Young Elites – Marie LuΒ 

All Of The Above – James DawsonΒ 

Currently reading:

The Banished Of Muirwood – Jeff Wheeler

The Rose Society  – Marie Lu

Hollywood Dirt – Alexandra Torre

 

October to be read:

First of all I wanna finish the books I’m currently reading. And then I’m planning to read:

The Ciphers of Muirwood – Jeff Wheeler

Armada – Ernest Cline

Did I Mention I Love You? – EstelleΒ Maskame

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 28 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

4 thoughts on “September Wrap-Up, Currently reading & October tbr”

  1. Omg you read such great books this month!!! QOS – YES!!! I Can Not wait another 12 months! Just kill me now! I want to read The Young Elites and All of The Above so badly!!! I’m glad that you really enjoyed them! I’ve heard nothing but great things about Armada, I’m sure you’ll love it!!

    Like

    1. I will die waiting so long for Throne of Glass #5. 😦 11 months to go…

      The Young Elites been such a great book, I’m also enjoying “The Rose Society” a lot! πŸ™‚
      All of the above is a really nice ans cute read…

      Thank you for your comment!

      Liked by 1 person

Spare some love!

