Sorry!

Hi!

I’m so sorry that it’s currently so silent here but life is pretty crazy here. Good and also bad things are happening and I need to sort some things out before I can fix again 100% on blogging.

Tomorrow, Thursday, I will have an all-day business event that will be part of my thesis and it will be a very long, exhausting day, from 5 am where I need to wake up till 2-3am when I will get home and to sleep. The worse point is, that I have been sleeping really bad lately. I can’t fall asleep in the evening and often lay awake for hours until 3am or so. During day time I’m super exhausted and actually can fall asleep easily. I suppose my sleep rhythm is somewhere in LA time zone.

image

Anyway, I got some Melatonin pills yesterday and they helped a litte and I fell a sleep a little earlier last night although I woke up at 2am and was awake for a little while.

I hope I will get this little sleeping problem back on track and then I’m probably fit to blog more regulary.

I hope you understand!

❤ Fhina

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 28 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

Spare some love!

