Fhina’s Weekly Recap #14

So, finally back with

Fhina’s Weekly Recap – Sunday Funday

image

I’m so sorry I didn’t manage to post a weekly recap last week, but I was super tired last Sunday. I mentioned that my friend from Germany was visiting and it was so nice seeing her again. We spend super boring most of the time at home, watched Harry Potter and ate junk food. Saturday (last week) we went to this Meri Rock Cruise which was fun. So nice to see some bands live again.

This week was rather busy. I spend many hours working on my portfolio of Finnish Culture in German. Still so many work hours left. I need to fulfil about 80 of work and have done some…20? Duh!

Otherwise nothing exciting happened. I was basically stuck here on Friday because the many services including public transport, airport personal, shops etc. were on a strike. So there was no metro or whatever running all day…

2015-09-10 14.45.56
Got this last week ❤
2015-09-12 17.39.58
With my friend. At a bar.
2015-09-14 16.28.16
Don’t judge me…it’s so pretty!
2015-09-19 17.03.21-1
Pumpkin Spice Latte in this beautiful autumn cup.
2015-09-20 15.40.44-1
I found these today at my bookstore. The Rose Society won’t be published until October 6th! Wow! Now I will read The Young Elites. 😀
2015-09-13 22.47.02
Last Sunday. So tired! PandaShan & Flinky say Hi!
2015-09-16 20.09.37
Some creepy books and some last sale books.

Next week will be busy, too. I have a huge all-day business event on Thursday that will contribute to my thesis. I’m super excited and thrilled about it but also scared. For the weekend I will go to my friends place in Tampere (about 170 north-west of Helsinki), but I will probably blog from their place with hopefully many pictures.

Have a great week!

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 28 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

2 thoughts on “Fhina’s Weekly Recap #14”

    1. Queen of Shadows was/is so brilliant! 🙂
      And yes, I can’t wait to read Tonight the streets are ours, too. I was so surprised the had it already. Usually, they never have any YA books I wanna read but I bet it’s because of the changes they are going through (a new larger owner bought the bookstores).

      Liked by 1 person

Spare some love!

