September TBR

I guess I have mentioned it before, but I usually don’t plan on what I will read every month. I pick a book up according to my mood and on what I feel like reading. Otherwise, this would put way too much pressure on me. But I have received rather a lot of books from Netgalley this week, so I had to make a September TBR.

18143977 16278318

18079804 25169886 25271797

I know that most of these books have been already published but I’m still happy I get a chance to review them. There will be a review for each of this book once I’m finished.

What is on your tbr-list this month? Have you read any of these books?

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 30 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

Spare some love!

