Feature & Follow Friday #14

It’s Friday and time for my beloved weekly meme!

8474595901_873f4993f4_n

Feature and Follow Friday is a Blog Hop hosted by Rachel of Parajunkee’s and Alison of Alison can read. It’s for sharing your answers to questions, discovering new blogs and gaining new followers.

This week’s question is by  Go book yourself

Name a movie you would have loved to read as a book ( That is not a book already obviously) 

Oh my, that’s hard! I would know immediately 79294728 I wanna see as a movie (Throne of Glass *cough cough*) but movies that I want to read as book? I have to admit I’m not much of a movie freak so the’s nothing that comes into my mind…

I mean there are some spin-off novels for Pirates of the Carribean that are more or less based on the movie…

But well…maybe Dirty Dancing? Is there a book  that is actually based on the movie? Or Petty Woman? I guess these are my longtime favourites.

You wanna take part in this  blog hop? Head over to either Alison can read‘s or Parajunkee‘s Blog for more information and further instructions.

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 30 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

10 thoughts on “Feature & Follow Friday #14”

  1. “Dirty Dancing” and “Pretty Woman” are two of my all-time favorites! I don’t know how I didn’t think of them myself! I would LOVE to read books based on both of them, since they’re both AMAZING!! GREAT choices!!

    Hope you have a wonderful, wonderful weekend!! : )

    Like

Spare some love!

