August Wrap–up & Bookhaul

August Wrap-Up

Whoop, whoop! August definitely was a good reading months for me!

Originally I was planning to read the Throne of Glass Series this entire month but the books were so good that I basically flew through them in less than 10 days.

But without any more senseless talk, here’s all the books I read this month. Click the stars to get to my review.

Throne of Glass – Sarah J. Maas
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

The Assassins Blade – Sarah J. Maas
🌟🌟🌟🌟 (4.25)

Crown of Midnight – Sarah J. Maas
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Heir of FireSarah J. Maas
🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

TwistedAndrew E. Kaufman
🌟🌟🌟 (3.75)

Amy & Roger’s Epic DetourMorgan Matson
🌟🌟🌟🌟

Red Queen  – Victoria Aveyard
🌟🌟🌟 (3,75)

Pulled UnderSarah Darlington
🌟🌟🌟🌟

RecklessPriscilla West
🌟🌟🌟🌟 (3.75)

August Bookhaul

This months hasn’t been as excessive as July but I still accumulated a lot of books. 16 to be exact.

2015-08-31 11.20.05-1

  1. A Game of ThronesGeorge R.R. Martin
  2. A Clash of Kings – George R.R. Martin
  3. A Storm of Sword I: Steel and Snow – George R.R. Martin
  4. Ink and BoneRachel Caine
  5. Archangel’s KissNalini Singh
  6. Archangel’s ConsortNalini Singh
  7. GingerbreadRobert Dinsdale
  8. The Dirty Girls Book ClubSavanna Fox
  9. Knots & CrossesIan Rankin
  10. Blue AngelLogan Belle
  11. Season of DesireSadie Matthews
  12. Season of Passion – Sadie Matthews
  13. In the FleshSylvia Day
  14. The Raven BoysMaggie Stiefvater
  15. Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe – Benjamin Alire Sáenz
  16. TampaAlissa Nutting

What books did you get this month?

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 30 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

7 thoughts on “August Wrap–up & Bookhaul”

  1. Great haul! I’m really excited to read Ink and Bone and I may give A Game of Thrones a try one day but I’ll probably watch the show first (I know, I’m like the only person who hasn’t seen it!). I hope you enjoy them all! 🙂

    Like

  2. Man, you had a great month! I just picked up A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J Maas yesterday and I am SO pumped for it. I haven’t read her other ones yet, but I have only heard good things!

    Like

Spare some love!

