Review Policy

So I finally manage to write up a review policy. It can also be found from the menu bar above. From my review policy,  you will find information how I will handle any kind of requests.

Dear Authors, Publishers and Book Managers,

If you wish to send me a request for reviewing your book or taking part at Blog tours etc., please feel free to do so. Generally I’m interested in anything concerning books and receiving review copies. However, I reserve the right to reject and deny anything that doesn’t sound appealing to me or doesn’t spark my interest. I love to read, but I’m also very picky about what I read.

As genre I prefer:

  • Young Adult
  • New Adult
  • Contemporary Romance
  • Erotica
  • Fantasy
  • Historical Fiction (Medieval Ages)

But I’m open for other genres too. For example, I’m also interested in African or Middle Eastern stories.

As a time limit, I prefer to have at least 2, better 4 weeks time to read a book since I’m a rather slow reader and have changing amounts of work hours every week.

The format I accept is preferable Kindle (mobi) or epub (if not otherwise available). I gladly accept paperbacks as well. 

All my reviews will always be honest and reflect my very own opinion upon a book. If I dislike a book, it’s not against the author as a person, but simply the fact that I didn’t like the book or the writing style etc.

If you still wish to send me a request to review your book you can use the form below. Please include your Name, Email, Information on the books such as synopsis, release date and when you want me to have the review published.

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 30 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

Spare some love!

