Waiting on Wednesday #2

source
source

WAITING ON WEDNESDAY

is a weekly meme hosted by Jill of Breaking The Spine. This blog hop spotlights the most anticipated upcoming releases we are dying to get our hands on.

This week I’m dying to get my hands already on Hollywood Dirt by Alessandra Torre. The book will be available from September 7th, 2015.

15808480._SY540_Title: Hollywood Dirt (Standalone)
Author: Alessandra Torre
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Pages: 300
Publication: September 7th, 2015
Publisher: EverAfter Romance
Pre-Order: iTunes| Barnes & Noble (Nook)| Kobo

Synopsis*:

Cole Masten. Married to Nadia Smith. One half of Hollywood’s golden couple. The press adored them, fans worshiped them, the box office was owned by them. Together, they could do no wrong.

Cole Masten. Abandoned by Nadia Smith. Hollywood’s Perfect Husband is now Hollywood’s Sexiest Bachelor: partying hard and screwing even harder. Move over Colin Farrell, there’s a new bad boy ruling Los Angeles.

I’m Summer Jenkins, a small town girl stuck in Quincy, Georgia. I cook some mean chicken and dumplins, can bluff a grown man out of his savings in poker, and was voted Most Friendly my senior year. Other than that… I don’t have too much going on.

We were from different worlds. Our lives shouldn’t have collided. But when Cole Masten’s jet landed in our country airport, we all sat up in our rocking chairs and watched. And when an opportunity crossed my path, I jumped at the chance. But I didn’t expect what ended up happening. I didn’t expect Cole Masten to be an ass, or to pursue me, or for everything to get tangled up around set riggings, camera cords, bra straps and heartstrings.

Sometimes, opposites just aren’t meant to attract.

15808487._SX540_
source

Alessandra posted this status update to her GoodReads today with a full cover reveal for her upcoming book. I had this book on my wishlist ever since I first saw it on Goodreads and damn, this story sound so fun and intriguing! I can’t wait to read it since I love contemporary romance and Hollywood Bachelor’s.

And look at this beautiful covers! I’m soooo excited!

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 28 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

Spare some love!

