[Tag]: Reading Habits

I found this tag at Cherrysbookish’s Blog and thought it was fun to do. I tag everyone who wants to do this tag.

Do you have a certain place at home for reading?
Yes. It’s usually my bed or my armchair. Mainly my bed tho.

Bookmark or random piece of paper?
Bookmark, paper or pen.

Can you just stop reading or do you have to stop after a chapter/a certain amount of pages?
I usually try to end the chapter but it happens that I just stop somewhere random.

Do you eat or drink while reading?
Drinking yes, eating rarely.

Multitasking: Music or TV while reading?
No and no. Or hardly ever.

One book at a time or several at once?
Sometimes, but usually I try to avoid it.

Reading at home or everywhere?
Mainly at home but also while I am commuting in Metro, Tram, Train, Bus and Car,

Reading out loud or silently in your head?
Silently

Do you read ahead or even skip pages?
No usually not.

Breaking the spine or keeping it like new?
Depends on the book. Sometimes I do crack the spine because I want to, sometimes because there no other way to read the book otherwise. And sometimes I try to avoid it at any price.

Do you write in your books?
Yes and I highlight as well.

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 30 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

7 thoughts on “[Tag]: Reading Habits”

Spare some love!

