FEATURE & FOLLOW FRIDAY #9

8474595901_873f4993f4_n

Hello & Welcome to a new Feature and Follow Friday!
You wanna get to know amazing book blog, obsess over the latest hot release and gain new followers? Well then you are just about right here. Feature and Follow Friday (FFF) is hosted by Alison of Alison Can Read and Rachel of Parajunkees.

This question for this week is:

If you could get an ARC of any book, already published, or not yet, what would it be?  – via Words I Write Crazy

OMG! There’s just SO many books I’d like to have an ARC for!

Let’s say for already released books I will choose  City of Bones (The Mortal Instruments) by Cassandra Clare and for not yet release books I choose Queen of Shadows and/or the second – yet untitled –book of the A Court of Thorns and Roses Series by Sarah J. Maas.

Which books would you choose?

You wanna take part in this amazing blog hop? Head over to either Alison can read‘s or Parajunkee‘s Blog for more information and further instructions.

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 30 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

5 thoughts on “FEATURE & FOLLOW FRIDAY #9”

  1. I own a hardcover copy of “City of Bones”, so what I need to do is read it! Lol. “Queen of Shadows”, while new to me, has a very intriguing title, so I’ll go check it out on Goodreads. I already have SO many books on my TBR there, I might have this one, and not even know it…..ha, ha. These are the problems we book nerds have to deal with!

    Here’s my FF post:

    http://anightsdreamofbooks.blogspot.com/2015/07/feature-follow-friday-7-which-arc-would.html

    Hope you have a GREAT weekend! Recent Bloglovin’ follower. : )

    Like

  2. I totally agree with Queen of Shadows! I’ve been dying in anticipation for this book… only one month left! 🙂 There are too many books tomention that have been released that I would loved an ARC for!

    Like

    1. Thank you for your comment!
      Yeees! I really can’t wait to read it. I mean…I’m rereading the first book now and will then go on to the other books but still I’m excited!

      Like

Spare some love!

