Please have mercy!

Uhm, I’m so sorry I have been so inactive lately but I’ve been kinda busy and additionally very lazy. I didn’t read a book in June and it’s not looking good for July either. Duh, I hate this kind of mood!

Also the weather finally got nice last week and I spent basically the entire week outside enjoying the warmth and the sunshine. I seems like these were and will be the only warm days this year in Finland. O don’t have any hope for the weather to get warm again. So depressing!

I hope you guys are all doing well! I will start going through some blogs and leave comments here and there and hope I will be back to blogging during the weekend.

Later on there will be the Feature & Follow Friday post coming!

xoxo,
Fhina

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 30 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

2 thoughts on “Please have mercy!”

Spare some love!

