Feature & Follow Friday #7

Long time no see but I’m finally back with FFF!

8474595901_873f4993f4_n

Feature and Follow Friday is a weekly blog hop hosted by Rachel (Parajunkee) and Alison (Alison can read). Goal of this weekly meme is to find new blogs, interact with other book bloggers and gain new followers.

This week’s question is by Journey Through Fiction

You can only eat one cuisine type for the rest of your life. Which would you choose? (E.g. Italian, French, Greek, Mexican, Chinese, Indian etc…)

Holy Guacamole, that’s a though one! I just love food and eating, why are you doing this to me? I have no idea what I would go for. It has to be something diverse…maybe I’d go for Mexican cuisine? Or Chinese? Maybe even German. Damn, it’s so hard to choose!!! But yeah…let’s say Mexican! Yummy!

If you want to join this weekly meme, head over to Parajunkee or Alison can read for further instructions!

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 28 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

13 thoughts on “Feature & Follow Friday #7”

  1. I havent tried the Mexican cuisine but now I think I should. 🙂

    Given a choice to choose only 1 cuisine I’d go with Indian cuisine because it is so vast and varied that one lifetime is not enough to try everything. So it will keep the foodie in me entertained until that day I die. LOL

    New Bloglovin follower

    My FF

    -Njkinny @Njkinny’s World of Books & Stuff

    Enter the 2 Year Blogoversary Celebration Giveaways!!~ 2 Giveaways, 5 Winners and Over $170 in Prizes!!!

    Like

    1. Ugh, don’t ask me on German food. I would say it’s often good ol’ home cooking. Lots of mean, potatoes and rather greasy. Typical is some kind of meat ball but it not round but flat. It’s called either Bulette or Frikadelle. It can be served with potato mouse or fried potatoes. Also Eisbein is very typical German. And of course Bratwurst and bear. Here see a list for many typical German dishes.

      I guess the most I like…ugh…Pellkartoffeln (boiled potatoes with quark and/or butter).

      Like

Spare some love!

