Feature & Follow Friday #6

I’m in absolutely denial but it’s already Friday again? Well anyway, that means it’s time for
8474595901_873f4993f4_n

Feature and Follow Friday is a Blog Hop hosted by Rachel of Parajunkee’s and Alison of Alison can read.
It’s for sharing your answers to questions, discovering new blogs and gaining new followers.

This week question is:

If you were to get a tattoo, what would it say or what would the graphic be? Or if you have a tattoo, share a picture and its meaning.

by Second Run Reviews

I have already 4 tattoos.

  • The first one is an angel on my him. It is a dedication to my favorite band;
  • My second one is a lots flower and stars on my back – very colorful;
  • I got a lettering on my right writs saying “Rakkaudesta Hulluteen” – From love to insanity/Because of love to insanity. A small dedication to my love for Finland;
  • And as a last tattoo I got a jupiter. It was a offer of the Finnish band JUPI7ER. I got it in a bar in Helsinki….

I love all my tattoos dearly. So no regrets and I actually want to have more but they are so damn expensive!

If you want to take part in this blog hop, head over to Rachels or Alisons blog where you will find all the information needed on what to do and how to join.

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 30 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

7 thoughts on “Feature & Follow Friday #6”

Spare some love!

