Feature & Follow Friday #5

8474595901_873f4993f4_n

I know, I know I didn’t do a FF last week but the question simply didn’t do it for me.
This blog hop is hosted by Alison and Parajunkee and the purpose is meeting awesome new bloggers, discover new blogs and get new followers.

This week question is:

If you can step into onecharacters shoes (in a book) and be them for a day who would it be and why?Also if you want to be creative what scene?

via Seeing Night Book Reviews

Oh there are so many characters I would love to be for one day! How about being Alice in Wonderland? Or Hermione Granger?

I would love to be Alice for one day because she experiences so many crazy things and explores such a insane world. I guess it would be so interesting, funny but also super scary.

And as for Hermione: She’s simply fantastic, smart and beautiful. Yes, she is sometimes annoying but her friendship with and to Harry and Ron is so great and it’s everything someone can ask for! Plus going to Hogwarts…do I need to say more?

I wouldn’t mind being Clary Fray for one day either…because of Jace…duh! (Although he’s a little to scrawny and bony of my taste… But he’s over all adorable to her ❤

via
  via

If you want to take part as well, head over to Parajunkee’s or Alison’s blog where they will explain everything you need to know!

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 28 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

7 thoughts on “Feature & Follow Friday #5”

  1. LOVE your picks, Fhina! I especially like Hermione!! She’s courageous, resourceful, and outspoken. I like your other picks, too, but Hermione is DEFINITELY my favorite!

    I haven’t read The Mortal Instruments series yet…..Can you believe it? And I have ALL the books except the last one…. Well, I just have to get to it sometime soon! I want to read all about Clary and Jace!

    HAPPY FRIDAY!! : )

    Like

Spare some love!

