Feature & Follow Friday #4

8474595901_873f4993f4_n

It’s time for Feature and Follow Friday! This blog hop is hosted by Alison and Parajunkee ans the purpose is meeting awesome new bloggers, discover new blogs and get new followers.

This weeks’ question is:

How many books have you got on your TBR list?

by Obsessive Compulsive Reader

Too many! Far too many!
According to GoodReads it’s ~392 but I haven’t marked all the ebooks I won…so it’s probably more like… Ah, let’s just not count or I’m going to cry. I bet I’d need 2-3 years to read all the book if I did nothing but reading…

 

If you wanna take part, go and check out the how’s and rules on either Alison‘s or Parajunkee‘s blog!

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 30 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

18 thoughts on “Feature & Follow Friday #4”

    1. Followed you back!

      Oh yeah, there are surely worse problems in this world. Maybe I should just win the lottery so I will never have to work again or marry a hot and rich man… xD

      Like

Spare some love!

