Fhina’s Weekly Recap #1

Fhina’s Weekly Recap – Sunday Funday

image

This Sunday I will start yet another new meme. I have seen this on other blogs and think it’s a nice and funny thing to look back onto the week and the happenings.

So what happened this week in general?

Not much to be honest.

As mentioned in my other post, I have been down with a cold this week…well actually I had have this cold probably ever since March it just has been better for some time before it knocked me off completely. So after I’ve been coughing out my lung the entire weekend, I woke Monday morning I with hurting lungs and a burning feeling in my chest and I finally went to see a doctor. Usually I avoid doctors and don’t need to go there often, since I’m usually never that sick. Last time I went to see a doctor because of a cold or a flu was November 2008 – (TWO-THOUSAND-AND-EIGHT!!!)  Anyway, she prescribed me some very strong cough syrup that made me super tired and knocked me out immediately, so I needed naps after each time I took the amount of 10ml (not that I would mind a nap in general).  I wonder how I will get to sleep at night once I’ve finished that bottle?!

I’d wished I would have had someone to sing me Soft Kitty….

C95 anigif_enhanced-buzz-13168-1393876871-5

jPmCfzNDue to that I spent most of the time at home and only left the house when I really needed to, simply because I finally want to get healthy. Like really healthy and not just half way like that last time. I’m happy that I work from home that makes everything much easier. By now my cough is nearly gone and I hope I will be back to 100% after next week.

Apart from being sick I got to read a few books.

A Court Of Thorns And Roses by Sarah J. Maas:
giphy
(Uh yeah Tamlin, come here you sexy beast!)

Slammed by Colleen Hoover:
38353-the-feels-gif-Vvyf
(This book broke my heart!)

Reviews for both books will be on the blog very soon!

Currently I’m reading Backstage Pass by Olivia Cunning and I’m loving it!

 

 

!!!Adult Content!!! (click the arrow)

‘At the sight of his thick erection, her pussy twitched with longing.
“Beautiful”, she murmured.
“Beautiful?”
She supposed guys didn’t want their cocks referred to as beautiful. She hadn’t called it cute at least. It wasn’t cute though, it was at least ten inches of smooth, gorgeous man flesh.

 

 

I literally screamed. 10 inches is more than 25cm. 1/4 Meter.
OH MY GOD!
tumblr_inline_ndv9i9VKKh1s9sxcr

“The only way to save yourself from my beast is to put it in your mouth”

Dear Lord!
tumblr_n4m8twXsM71tvlpwyo3_400

The book definitely is perverted but also hot and steamy and just what I need after a heart wrenching book like Slammed.

And last but not least: I’m moving forward with my thesis. A few weeks ago I found an interesting project I would like to write my thesis about and the woman responsible for it finally contacted me on Friday. So I hope things can be handles within the next 2 weeks, so that I could finally start writing my thesis.

So that’s all for now. Have a great Sunday everyone!

xoxo,
Fhina

PS: I forgot one very important thing!

My dear friend Julie and I have been fangirling quite a bit over this hottie here:
Shannon Leto.
983779167178ecb3f09752fec8f8bb76“Sex is on Fire by Kings of Leon is the only song that come into my mind when I look at the pic!”


tumblr_inline_nisk9zRpMh1sqodxg
“What an adorable man. My God, he’s so cute sometimes, I just love him”
tumblr_inline_mlgsws0Tl41qz4rgp
“Oh, such a cute little monkey!”
468994
(Yeah my birthday is next week. Feel free to send him my way!)

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 28 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

3 thoughts on “Fhina’s Weekly Recap #1”

    1. Haha!
      I don’t know but I almost fell out of bed and I read it. What I wonder even more is: How deep is that woman?

      Yeeees! Sex on Fire…great song!

      Like

Spare some love!

