Hello & Welcome!

Hi and Hello to my new followers nice to meet all of you awesome guys!

the-little-mermaid-waving-gif

Sorry for being so inactive lately, but a cold has kept me down completely and reached its top on Monday morning when I woke up with hurting and a burning feeling in my lungs due to horrible dry cough.

I finally went to see a doctor and luckily my lungs were still okay but the doctor also told me that I need to rest a lot, drink a lot of tea and that I have to come earlier next time. If I had waited a few days longer it probably would have ended in pneumonia.

I hope I get to write a few reviews during the weekend. But these review will be online soon:

  • Devine Scream – Benjamin Kane Ethridge
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses – Sarah J. Maas
  • Slammed – Colleen Hoover
  • Ordinary Wins – Margarita Felices
  • One Night Of Sin – Elle Kennedy
  • Clockwork Princess – Cassandra Clare

9303735After Slammed left me completely broken on Thursday night, I needed something more fun now and so I started Backstage Pass by Olivia Cunning last night and I’m loving it so far! I can’t wait to read more of this very sexy book!

 

 

 

Have an awesome weekend folks!

xoxo,
Fhina

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 28 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

3 thoughts on “Hello & Welcome!”

  1. Oooooh I read Slammed a few years ago, such a gut wrencher!! It’s still my favorite Colleen Hoover book to this day 🙂 I also loved the Clockwork series by Cassandra Clare so I’m looking forward to your upcoming reviews! Glad your feeling better

    Like

  2. Happy you are feeling better and made it to the doctors in time. I loved Slammed by Colleen Hoover. My favorite from her is my first read by her and that is Hopeless. 5 Star amazing read for me. OMG Backstage Pass was a winner for me. I do not know if you have made it to the airport scene yet. That scene I almost peed my pants I was laughing so hard. I have heard Clockwork Princess and series is great. I have yet to read it. Loved your review for One Night Of Sin. I think I will start it tonight as I really did know what I was going to read next.

    Like

    1. Thank you! 🙂

      I haven’t read Hopeless yet but I hope I will get around it soon.

      Nooo, I haven’t been at the airport scene yet as I didn’t got much reading done yet this week. But I hope this weekend – finally!

      And yes, The Infernal Devices is really lovely. Especially when you are/have been reading The Mortal Instruments! 🙂

      Like

Spare some love!

