Feature & Follow Friday #1

Welcome and Hello to Feature & Follow Friday. This will be a new thing from now on here on my blog.

8474595901_873f4993f4_n

Feature & Follow Friday is a weekly series hosted by the blogs parajunkee and Alison Can Read
Goal of this weekly meme is to discover new blogs, gain new followers and follow other blogs and gain new friends.

The question of this week is:

How Do You Decide What Books To Read Next?

*So Many Books, So Little Time*

So usually I always prioritize ARCs I got send by authors or edelweiss. After that I simply pick up the book I feel like reading next or I will get the book the entire book-v/blogging and my GoodReads friends are excited about. For me it’s usually always a mood thing that’s why it’s really difficult  for me to make “to-be-read”-lists in the beginning of the month because I will never know what I feel like reading next.

To follow me see the purple buttons to your right. There’s my twitter, Insta, bloglovin’ and and and.

If you want to know more about Feature & Follow Friday you should have a look at Alison Can Reads post where she explain how it works.

How do you guys decide what to read next? What is your trick? Let me know in the comments down below.

Happy weekend folks!

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 28 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

7 thoughts on “Feature & Follow Friday #1”

  1. Welcome to FF! (:

    Too many books, too little time, for sure! I usually browse Goodreads for hours and add books based on their cover, synopsis, and ratings. (:

    New follower via Bloglovin and Twitter!

    Here’s my FF!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Exactly! I make a to-read list for the month or summer or whatever and it’s really useless. I don’t know if I’ll ever get to those books. I might read them all or I might decide to read entirely different things. It all depends on what new books I get, what’s coming out and what my mood is. 🙂

    Like

Spare some love!

