[Blog Related] Changes

Hi you all!

As you may have noticed, there are some changes happening to my blog right now. After all I decided to merge my 2 blogs, my personal (where I haven’t been posting for a while) and my book blog. So now this will be a blog not limited to books but also about life and the things I enjoy next to books and reading. I hope this won’t scare my followers away.

Unfortunately all my pictures are gone now from my book posts…so please excuse the mess. I will do my best up update them as soon as possible!

I also would like to thank everyone for following and linking my post.
Sorry I’m so horrible at posting regularly but I feel it’s better not to post anything than to make posts with nothing to say. Anyway, I hope I will have some interesting stories to tell nonetheless. All posts before January 2015 are actually from my former blog and thus non-book related; feel free to browse.

Have a nice Sunday folks! Hopefully you have better weather wherever you are; it’s raining cats and dogs here in Helsinki – so annoying!

xo,
Fhina

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 30 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

Spare some love!

