[Wrap-Up] March Wrap-Up – What did I read?

Hi you all and sorry for being so inactive this last weeks but I basically read like a maniac!
And during the Easter Holiday, I was at my friends place so I didn’t get to blog either but I hope I’m back to business now!

Anyway. I managed to read 7 books last month and that’s actually quite a lot – at least for me as a super snail reader. I will link the book and my Goodreads reviews. Some review can also be found from my blog.

Kein Rockstar für eine Nacht (Lick – Stage Dive #1)Kylie Scott
GR Review

The Duff Kody Keplinger
GR Review

Kill Devil HillsSarah Darlington
I  L O V E D  this book. Loved, loved, LOVED it!
GR Review
Blog Review

Changing TidesSarah Darlington
GR Review

HuntersAoife Marie Sheridan
GR Review

The Iron TrialCassandra Clare and Holly Black
GR Review

Die Kleine Hexe (The little Witch) – Otfried Preußler
GR Review

Author: Fhina

Ocean soul. 28 years old book lover living in Helsinki, active reader and coffee addict.

Spare some love!

